Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search


Please find below the profiles of our members. You can search by profile type and/or location.  To find members in your area please sign in or enter your postcode.

Currently showing all profiles
«« first   « prev
Page 2 of 5
next »   last »»

Julie 's Family
Family from SA

Hi all, My name is Julie and I am a single mum with a special needs young girl named Skye whose is ... see more

Anastasios's Family
Family from NSW

Hi there, My name is Julia and have a 5 year son who name is Anastasios and he is a beautiful soul,... see more

Annette's Family
Family from QLD

We are a family of 3 living in Brisbane. Finn is an intelligent and engaging 3 year old boy who is v... see more

Bianca 's Family
Family from QLD

We are a fun loving busy family with Mum and Dad plus 4 girls aged (4,6,12 and 18) a dog, 2 cats and... see more

Haven Family
Haven Family
Family from VIC

We are blessed to have 3 beautiful children, ages 5 (Leon), 3 (Kai) and 1 year old (Meg). My name is... see more

Alexandra's Family
Family from VIC

Hi there! Firstly, what a great idea this is! Originally from the UK, Jamie (36) and myself (35) mo... see more

Rajalakshmi's Family
Family from NSW

Hi, We are a family of four. We have 2 boys ages 5 and 3. My parents are overseas and my husband's f... see more

Shannele's Family
Family from VIC

We are a family of 4, living in the bayside area of Melbourne. We have 2 sons who are 3.5 and 2.5 ye... see more

Kylie's Family
Family from QLD

We are an active Kiwi Family living on the Gold Coast. Myself Kylie, husband Andre 20 year old Dau... see more

Katherine's Family
Family from NSW

We are a Sydney family of 4,with 2 beautiful children a girl 13, and a boy 11. Sadly we lost my Mum ... see more

Jo's Family
Family from WA

We are a small, single parent family (Dad's involved, but lives outside the main family home) of jus... see more

Camila's Family
Family from VIC

Hi, I'm Camilla and have recently become a mum to my almost 4 month old baby boy, Edward. I've chose... see more

Karen's Family
Family from WA

I was born in England and moved to Australia 10 years ago. I met my Australian husband (whose famil... see more

Ivy's Family
Family from WA

I am originally from London so have no family here & my husband's family lives away so we don't see ... see more

Carmel-Anne's Family
Family from VIC

Hi Grandparents, We are a family of three and have moved to the beautiful Bellarine Peninsula but... see more

Debbie's Family
Family from QLD

Our family originally from the UK is Myself and my Husband, our daughter who has just turned 5, 2 ca... see more

Barbara's Family
Family from NSW

Hi there We are a family of 5 - me, my husband Nick, our two daughters Matilda (5) and Olivia (3)... see more

Ven's Family
Family from WA

We are a family of two - mum and 6 yo son. The rest of the family live overseas so we miss having gr... see more

Renae's Family
Family from QLD

Hi. My name is Renae. My husband Isaac and I are looking for grandparents to be apart of our family.... see more

Cecilia's Family
Family from WA

Hi, We are a familly of 3 (mum, dad, and Mateo 2 years old). My partner Matt and I (Cecilia) moved... see more

«« first   « prev
Page 2 of 5
next »   last »»

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.