Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Dionne's Family


Family from (VIC)


Hi

I am what is known as a Solo Mother by Choice to 3.5 year old Madeleine. I have found being a mother (and a solo one) harder than I had anticipated and have sometimes struggled. I have lots of amazing friends whom most don't have children so my life is now quite different to theirs. My parents live in NZ and do come over frequently but it would be really nice to have a second set of grandparents and some local love and support.

Maddie is a very happy, smart, funny and strong willed little girl with loads of spirit. She loves to talk, talk talk, sing, dance, swim, go to the park, and most things toddlers enjoy.

We would love to share outings and adventures and build a close relationship with a local Grandma and/or Grandpa.



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (Mishka (Cat))
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.
Dionne


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.