Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Daniela's Family

Family from (WA)

I have a 4 year old son and no extended family members who are interested in being involved in his life. My son is a bright and bubbly boy who loves to talk. He has two half siblings (13 and 11 year old boys) who visit part time and when they are not around he misses them very much. My parents live in another state and basically I don't have a support base myself, other than my partner. I'm not seeking a surrogate grandma babysitter or driver as I prefer to do that myself. I am hoping to meet someone or a couple who would like to spend some time with my son and I and hopefully build a long term special friendship. Children need attention from other adults in their lives other than their parents.

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English/Serbian
  • Has pets (No)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.