Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Stewart Family

Family from (WA)

We are an active young(ish) family of 3 living SOR in Perth. We recently returned to Perth WA after travelling Australia for the past 12mths.

We have now settled back into Perth life and are eager to find a beautiful surrogate Grandma for our 3yr old Son. He's a very confident, loving boy but clearly misses his extended family who live in Tasmania + Geraldton. All grandparents live elsewhere so his time with Nanna + Poppas is pretty limited.

'Dad' works full time in our Construction business and I (Mum) work part-time locally in a corporate environment. Our son attends a 3yr Pre-Kindy 3 days a week, so we are busy but also enjoy as much time together as we can :)

We would love a Grandma who doesn't live too far from us so that we can see her regularly (ideally weekly or fortnightly) for coffee visits, playdates at the park and special outings from time to time. We are looking to expand our family through this connection and hope that it will be a 2-way street with benefits for all of us.

We aren't specifically looking for any babysitting as part of this connection, however if we all get to know each other well and it's something you are keen to do then we'd happily consider :)

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (No)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.
Stewart Family

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.