Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Paxie Family

Family from (QLD)

Mum(Carrie), dad (Nikos) and their two gorgeous girls.. Quinn 4yrs and Thea 10months.

Originally we are from NZ but have been in Gold Coast for 13 years. With all our family in NZ or up north we are desperately seeking that special relationship only a grandparent can give to our gorgeous girls.

Our everyday life is pretty standard and full on with a young family. I am currently a SAHM while Nikos works for himself. Quinn is in kindy 3 days a week and is starting primary school next year. Quinn loves reading books, playing dolls, dressing up and swimming. Thea is still a baby so she is a mummies girl right now!

We are looking for a grandma to share all our lives with.. family dinners, time at the park with the kids, hearing old stories and learning from them. We are not looking for a baby sitter. We genuinely want and need some extra family in our girls lives.

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (Small dog )
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
Paxie Family

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.