Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Lorraine's Family

Family from (NSW)

We are a family of 3. our son is called Rhys and he has just turned 18 months old and is at a great age and always making us smile!

Although we are citizens, I am Scottish and Martin is English, we have been in Australia for 8 years. We have joined find a grandparent as we feel it would benefit Rhys and us as a family as we live so far away from our own family and it I would be great for Rhys to have interaction with a grandparent figure and someone other than his mummy and daddy. We are looking to share our time with the right person and get to know you and for you to get to know us and Rhys. Rhys speaks to his grandparents on Skype and we visit on holidays but it would be wonderful if we could welcome a surrogate grandparent into our little family who would enjoying spending time with us and playing with Rhys.

We look forward to finding the right connection with a surrogate grandparent

Lorraine, Martin & Rhys x

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Does not have any pets
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.